1. 01245 355507
  2. TRADE ENQUIRIES

Get in Touch

By post, phone or email we'll aim to reply to your enquiry within 24 hours

 

 

Receive our FREE catalogue

The Illuminati lighting catalogue, is a 400+ page full-colour publication illustrating the entire collection of lighting products.
 

Illuminati Lighting UK Ltd
Unit 12 Tattersall Way, Chelmsford,
Essex, CM1 3UB

Tel:01245 355507

Trade Showroom Open Monday to Friday - 9.00am - 4.30pm

Sales & Enquiries:

Email: Sales@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Ordering:

Email: Orders@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Admin:

Email: Admin@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Accounts:

Email: Accounts@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Office Manager:
Joyce Huang
Tel: 01245 355507
Email: Joyce@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

General Manager:
Paul Carter
Tel: 07946 414762
Email: Paul@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

 

https://www.instagram.com/illuminatilightingukltd/