1. 01245 355507
  2. TRADE ENQUIRIES

Get in Touch

By post, phone or email we'll aim to reply to your enquiry within 24 hours

Illuminati 2017 Catalogue

Receive our FREE catalogue

 
 
 
The illuminati lighting catalogue, is a 200 page full colour publication illustrating the entire collection of lighting products.
 
 
 
 
 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Illuminati Lighting UK Ltd
Unit 12 Tattersall Way, Chelmsford,
Essex, CM1 3UB

Open Monday to Friday - 8.30am - 4.30pm

Sales And Operations Manager:
Carol Forshaw
Email: Sales@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Ordering:
Mia Carter
Email: Orders@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Admin:
Mia Carter
Email: Admin@illuminati-lightning.co.uk

Sales Executive For Southen UK:
Nick Young
Tel: 07931 630136
Email: Nick@lighting-agency.co.uk

Sales Executive For Midlands to Northen UK:
Chris Henton
Tel: 07889 252250
Email: Chris@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Accounts:
Suzanne Jilks
Tel:01245 355507
Email: Accounts@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Office And Factory Manager:
Joyce Huang
Tel: 01245 355507
Email: Joyce@illuminati-lighting.co.uk

Genral Manager:
Paul Carter
Tel: 07946 414762
Email: Paul@illuminati-lighting.co.uk